Committee

Chairman

Seamus Singh - Workout Harbourside

chairman@avonsquash.co.uk


Secretary

Jack Alcock - Workout Harbourside

secretary@avonsquash.co.uk

Ladies League Secretary & Ladies Development Advocate

Wendy Harrison- Lansdown

ladies-secretary@avonsquash.co.uk


League Secretary

Richard Bickers- The Redland Green Club

league.secretary@avonsquash.co.uk
 

Treasurer

Duncan Higgins - Workout Harbourside

treasurer@avonsquash.co.uk

 

Members at Large

William Duffett - Schools Liaison Officer - Bradley Stoke

schools@avonsquash.co.uk

Conall Platts - Safeguarding Officer- Lansdown

safe@avonsquash.co.uk

Phil Rea - Head of Referees- The Redland Green Club

referees@avonsquash.co.uk

Mark Regan - Head of Publicity- The Redland Green Club

publisher@avonsquash.co.uk

John Welton - County Juniors Coach - Lansdown

county-juniors-coach@avonsquash.co.uk

Avon County Squash logo
AVON COUNTY SQUASH
  • Facebook Social Icon